Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana L. Harmon Director of Physical Education, Recreation, and Athletics
508-831-5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Director and SWA
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rusty Eggen Associate Athletic Director and SID
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director
508-831-6541 amccarron@wpi.edu
Chris Bartley Associate Athletic Director
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Meredith Merchant Assistant Recreation Director and Facility Coordinator
508-831-6068 memerchant@wpi.edu
Shawn McAvey Facilities Manager
508-831-5455 spmc@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Equipment Manager
508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Operations Manager
508-831-5327 wlwc@wpi.edu
Pam Griffin Administrative Assistant
508-831-5873 griff33@wpi.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer
508-831-5733 mdesav1@wpi.edu
Natalie Warren-Dyment Athletic Trainer
508-831-6115 ndyment@wpi.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki Athletic Trainer
508-831-6711 amsevigny@wpi.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Eggen Sports Information Director
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Mark Therrien Assistant Sports Information Director
mtherrien@wpi.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Callahan Head Coach
508-831-5430 mpc@wpi.edu
Matt Weagle Pitching Coach
Vinnie Pennell Assistant Coach
Jack Rafferty Assistant Coach
Ryan Daveau Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bartley Head Coach / Associate Athletic Director
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Ryan Flynn '06 Assistant Coach
508-831-5147 rjflynn@wpi.edu
Ryan Cain '07 Assistant Coach
Bill Gibbons Assistant Coach
wgibbons@wpi.edu
Chris Cormier Assistant Coach
Mike Byrnes Assistant Coach
mbyrnes@wpi.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cherise Galasso Head Coach
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rachel Riley Assistant Coach
508-831-4886 rcriley@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Assistant Coach
mcook@wpi.edu
Kyla Wesley '14 Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maceiko Head Coach
508-831-6022 maceiko@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Assistant Coach
mketchum@wpi.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Moreau Field Hockey Coach
/ Director of Physical Education
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Kirk Moreau Assistant Coach
Kathleen Jasinski Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Robertson Head Coach
508-831-5100 crobertson@wpi.edu
Dan Mulrooney Defensive Coordinator
508-831-5624 dmulrooney@wpi.edu
Neil Hitchen Offensive Coordinator
508-831-6570 njhitchen@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
gholmes@wpi.edu
Greg Skjold Offensive Line/Tight Ends
508-831-6483 gskjold@wpi.edu
Sean Golden Defensive Backs
508-831-5062 sgolden@wpi.edu
John Perron Assistant Coach
Matt Kelly Running Backs
Sean Bastien Outside Linebackers
Mike Brigham '13 Assistant Offensive Line
mbrigham1223@wpi.edu
Byron Menides Assistant Coach

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Noble Head Coach
508-831-6119 lnoble@wpi.edu
Bryan Pursell '05 Assistant Coach
Garrett Cavanaugh '08 Assistant Coach
James MacDonald '12 Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Steele Head Coach
508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida '83 Assistant Coach
pmguida@wpi.edu
Martha Strom Assistant Coach
Paul Berube Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelley Head Coach
508-831-5841 bkelley@wpi.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Assistant Coach
508-831-5841 mjm@wpi.edu
Evan Holmes Assistant Coach
eholmes@wpi.edu
Evan Burokas Assistant Coach
Nick Burke Assistant Coach
Ryan Richards Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach
rrichards@wpi.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steph Schafer Head Coach
508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu
Danielle Parenteau Assistant Coach
Maddie Willer '14 Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach
508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu
Katie Bettencourt Assistant Coach
508-831-5729 kbettencourt@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Assistant Coach
508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Bennett Head Coach
/ Aquatics Director
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Laura O'Tell Diving Coach
Kristy Fuzellier Assistant Coach
Alford Green '12 Assistant Coach
acgreen@wpi.edu
Spencer Coffin '13 Assistant Coach
Don Lemieux Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nicholas Catano '12 Volunteer Assistant Coach
Courtney Beidler Volunteer Assistant Coach
Gregory Bissett Volunteer Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Chabot Head Coach
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Mike Stomski Throws Coach
mstomski@wpi.edu
Vinny Kotowski Jumps, Javelin and Multi-Event Coach
kotowski@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Sprints Coach
mketchum@wpi.edu
Krista Baker '10 Assistant Throws Coach
Ignacio Arguello Assistant Coach
Lisa Wilson Volunteer Assistant Throws Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Poole Head Coach
508-831-6580 glpoole@wpi.edu
Rebecca Lebel Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Hall '87 Head Coach
508-831-6138 swhall@wpi.edu
Garret Trombi '95 Assistant Coach
Tyler Howe '11 Assistant Coach
willhowe@wpi.edu
Tony Paoletta ’04 Assistant Coach
Mike Perruccio '14 Assistant Coach