2012 WPI Football Schedule


Overall Record: 2-8, Liberty League Record: 1-6
Date Opponent Time Result Links
Sat., Sep. 1 at Curry Final W, 17-7 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Sep. 8 Worcester State Final L, 28-21 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Sep. 15 at Norwich Final L, 20-3 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Sep. 22 at Rensselaer  * Final L, 39-17 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Sep. 29 Hobart  * Final L, 61-8 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Oct. 6 Union  * Final L, 21-6 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Oct. 20 at Merchant Marine  * Final L, 28-13 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Oct. 27 St. Lawrence  * Final W, 36-17 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 3 at Rochester  * Final L, 42-15 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 10 Springfield  * Final L, 62-23 Box Score  Recap 
Home games in bold
* = Liberty League game
iCalendar