2012-2013 WPI Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule


Date Opponent Time Score/Placing Links
Sat., Oct. 27 Vassar Final     161-138 Win Results Recap  
  Clarkson Final     220-66 Win Results Recap  
Sat., Nov. 3 New England Invitational No Team Scoring     Results Recap  
Sat., Nov. 10 at Babson Final     155-126 Win Results Recap  
Fri., Nov. 16 at Providence Final     107-159 Loss Results Recap  
  at Coast Guard @ Providence Final     75-198 Loss Results Recap  
Sat., Dec. 1 at Hamilton Invitational -----     Results Recap  
Sun., Dec. 2 at Hamilton Invitational Second Place     Results Recap  
Sat., Jan. 12 Regis Final     231-52 Win Results Recap  
  Roger Wiliams Final     141-158 Loss Results Recap  
Fri., Jan. 18 Worcester City Championships -----     Results Recap  
Sat., Jan. 19 Worcester City Championships Third Place     Results Recap  
Thu., Jan. 24 UMass Dartmouth Final     175-116 Win Results Recap  
  Wheaton Final     144-142 Win Results Recap  
Sat., Jan. 26 at Brandeis Final     163-95 Win Results Recap  
Wed., Jan. 30 Clark Final     129-95 Win Results Recap  
Sat., Feb. 2 at Bridgewater State Final     294-69 Win Results Recap  
Fri., Feb. 15 at NEWMAC Championships @ MIT -----     Results Recap  
Sat., Feb. 16 at NEWMAC Championships @ MIT -----     Results Recap  
Sun., Feb. 17 at NEWMAC Championships @ MIT Eighth Place     Results Recap  
Fri., Mar. 1 at NCAA Diving Regionals - Day #1 @ Springfield Third Place     Results Recap  
Sat., Mar. 2 at NCAA Diving Regionals - Day #2 @ Springfield 17th Place     Results Recap  
  at ECAC Championships @ Harvard -----     Results Recap  
Sun., Mar. 3 at ECAC Championships @ Harvard -----     Results Recap  
Wed., Mar. 20 at NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, TX Final     Results Recap  
Fri., Mar. 22 at NCAA Championships @ Shenandoah, TX Final     Results Recap  

iCalendar RSS Feed