Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana L. Harmon
Director of Physical Education, Recreation, and Athletics
508-831-5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso
Associate Athletic Director and SWA
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rusty Eggen
Associate Athletic Director and SID
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron
Associate Athletic Director
508-831-6541 amccarron@wpi.edu
Chris Bartley
Associate Athletic Director
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh
Assistant Athletic Director of Operations
508-831-5327 wlwc@wpi.edu
Meredith Merchant
Assistant Director of Facilities & Recreation
508-831-6068 memerchant@wpi.edu
Paul Bennett
Aquatics Director
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac
Equipment Manager
508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Pam Griffin
Operations Manager
508-831-5873 griff33@wpi.edu
Joe Nichols
Recreation Coordinator
508-831-5954 jmnichols@wpi.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DeSavage
Head Athletic Trainer
508-831-5733 mdesav1@wpi.edu
Shannah Dalton
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
508-831-6711 sldalton@wpi.edu
Rachel Kaliff
Athletic Trainer
508-831-6115 rkaliff@wpi.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Eggen
Sports Information Director
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Callahan
Head Coach
508-831-5430 mpc@wpi.edu
Matt Weagle
Pitching Coach
mweagle@wpi.edu
Vinnie Pennell
Assistant Coach
vpennell@wpi.edu
Chris Logan
Assistant Coach
crlogan@wpi.edu
Brian Lambert
Assistant Coach
blambert@wpi.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bartley
Head Coach
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Jeff Robinson '11
Assistant Coach
860-306-9407 jrobinson@wpi.edu
David Brown '12
Assistant Coach
dbrown@wpi.edu
Mike Constantino
Assistant Coach
mconstantino@wpi.edu
Matt Karpowicz
Assistant Coach
mkarpowicz@wpi.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cherise Galasso
Head Coach
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Brittney Kenney
Assistant Coach
508-831-4886 blkenney@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook
Assistant Coach
mcook2@wpi.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum
Assistant Coach
508-831-6424 mketchum@wpi.edu
Kyle Gerlach '15
Assistant Coach
ktgerlach@wpi.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie LaShombe
Interim Head Coach
claprad@wpi.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Robertson
Head Coach
508-831-5100 crobertson@wpi.edu
Matt Kelly
Offensive Coordinator
508-831-6570 mjkelly@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes
Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
gholmes@wpi.edu
Mike Kelly
Offensive Line
mjkelly2@wpi.edu
David Barber
Defensive Backs
dtbarber@wpi.edu
Cam Gravina
Running Backs
cgravina@wpi.edu
Ted Flaherty
Linebackers
eflaherty2@wpi.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Noble
Head Coach
508-831-6119 lnoble@wpi.edu
Bryan Pursell '05
Assistant Coach
bmpursell@wpi.edu
Paul Berube
Assistant Coach
pjberube@wpi.edu
Michael Voorhis
Assistant Coach
mvoorhis@wpi.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Steele
Head Coach
508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida '83
Assistant Coach
pmguida@wpi.edu
Martha Strom
Assistant Coach
mstrom@wpi.edu
Paul Berube
Assistant Coach
pjberube@wpi.edu
Elizabeth Crowley
Assistant Coach
eacrowley@wpi.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelley
Head Coach
508-831-5841 bkelley@wpi.edu
Alex Wolfel
Assistant Coach
arwolfel@wpi.edu
Ryan Nickerson
Assistant Coach
rrnickerson@wpi.edu
Brendan Nemes '18
Assistant Coach
bfnemes@wpi.edu
Connor Hoeckele '18
Assistant Coach
choeckele@wpi.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steph Riley-Schafer
Head Coach
508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu
Ken Lacey
Assistant Coach
kblacey@wpi.edu
Leisha Alcia
Assistant Coach
lalcia@wpi.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Goldstein
Head Coach
508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac
Assistant Coach
rcb@wpi.edu
Casey Wall
Assistant Coach
cwall@wpi.edu
Jenna Webb
Assistant Coach
jwebb@wpi.edu
Kelsey Saucier ‘18
Assistant Coach
ktsaucier@wpi.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Bennett
Head Coach
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Adriana Owen
Assistant Coach
508-831-6423 agrabski@wpi.edu
Spencer Coffin '13
Assistant Coach
scoffin@wpi.edu
David Galatzer-Levy
Assistant Diving Coach
dgalatzerlevy@wpi.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum
Sprints/Hurdles
508-831-6424 mketchum@wpi.edu
Kyle Gerlach '15
Assistant Coach
ktgerlach@wpi.edu
Jay Weber
Assistant Coach
jweber@wpi.edu
Lucy Belt
Assistant Coach
lbelt@wpi.edu
Nick Fleury ‘20
Assistant Coach
nwfleury@wpi.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Poole
Head Coach
508-831-6580 glpoole@wpi.edu
Caroline Meyer ’17
Assistant Coach
cdmeyer@wpi.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Oney '90
Head Coach
508-831-6138 mwoney@wpi.edu
Tyler Howe '11
Assistant Coach
willhowe@wpi.edu
Tyler Tilbe '15
Assistant Coach
tgtilbe@wpi.edu