Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana L. Harmon
Director of Physical Education, Recreation, and Athletics
508-831-5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso
Associate Athletic Director and SWA
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rusty Eggen
Associate Athletic Director and SID
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron
Associate Athletic Director
508-831-6541 amccarron@wpi.edu
Chris Bartley
Associate Athletic Director
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh
Assistant Athletic Director of Operations
508-831-5327 wlwc@wpi.edu
Meredith Merchant
Assistant Director of Facilities & Recreation
508-831-6068 memerchant@wpi.edu
Lisa Moreau
Director of Physical Education
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Paul Bennett
Aquatics Director
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Shawn McAvey
Facilities Manager
508-831-5455 spmc@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac
Equipment Manager
508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Pam Griffin
Operations Manager
508-831-5873 griff33@wpi.edu
Joe Nichols
Recreation Coordinator
508-831-5954 jmnichols@wpi.edu
Ishita Tibrewal
Event Management and Sports Promotion Coordinator
508-831-6459 itibrewal@wpi.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DeSavage
Head Athletic Trainer
508-831-5733 mdesav1@wpi.edu
Shannah Dalton
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
508-831-6711 sldalton@wpi.edu
Hailey Connor
Athletic Trainer
508-831-5164 hconnor@wpi.edu
Rachel Kaliff
Athletic Trainer
508-831-6115 rkaliff@wpi.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Eggen
Sports Information Director
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Mark Therrien
Assistant Sports Information Director

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Callahan
Head Coach
508-831-5430 mpc@wpi.edu
Matt Weagle
Pitching Coach
Vinnie Pennell
Assistant Coach
Chris Logan
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bartley
Head Coach
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Jeff Robinson '11
Assistant Coach
860-306-9407 jrobinson@wpi.edu
David Brown '12
Assistant Coach
Scott Mulloy
Assistant Coach
Kyle Higney
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cherise Galasso
Head Coach
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Brittney Kenney
Assistant Coach
508-831-4886 blkenney@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum
Assistant Coach
508-831-6424 mketchum@wpi.edu
Kyle Gerlach '15
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Moreau
Field Hockey Coach
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Abby King ‘18
Assistant Coach
Kirk Moreau
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Robertson
Head Coach
508-831-5100 crobertson@wpi.edu
Matt Kelly
Offensive Coordinator
508-831-6570 mjkelly@wpi.edu
Scott Sperone
Defensive Coordinator
508-831-5624 shsperone@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes
Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
Dan Ross
Running Backs
Mike Kelly
Offensive Line
Tim Farina
Wide Receivers
Mark Fossati
Outside Linebackers

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Noble
Head Coach
508-831-6119 lnoble@wpi.edu
Bryan Pursell '05
Assistant Coach
Michael Beinor '17
Assistant Coach
Paul Berube
Assistant Coach
Nicholas Carabillo ‘18
Assistant Coach
Michael Eaton ‘18
Assistant Coach
James Vorosmarti ’18
Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Steele
Head Coach
508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida '83
Assistant Coach
Martha Strom
Assistant Coach
Paul Berube
Assistant Coach
Elizabeth Crowley
Assistant Coach
eacrowley@wpi.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelley
Head Coach
508-831-5841 bkelley@wpi.edu
Alex Wolfel
Assistant Coach
Ryan Nickerson
Assistant Coach
Evan Holmes
Assistant Coach
Connor Hoeckele '18
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steph Riley-Schafer
Head Coach
508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu
Danielle Parenteau
Assistant Coach
Ken Lacey
Assistant Coach
Leisha Alcia
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Goldstein
Head Coach
508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac
Assistant Coach
Casey Wall
Assistant Coach
Jenna Webb
Assistant Coach
Kelsey Saucier ‘18
Assistant Coach

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Bennett
Head Coach
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Adriana Owen
Assistant Coach
508-831-6423 agrabski@wpi.edu
Laura Barbieri
Diving Coach
lbotell@wpi.edu
Spencer Coffin '13
Assistant Coach
Alford Green '12
Assistant Coach
Joseph Molle
Assistant Coach
Robert Owen
Assistant Coach
Peter Zeiger
Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Chabot
Head Coach
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum
Sprints/Hurdles
508-831-6424 mketchum@wpi.edu
Kate Pearce
Assistant Jumps/Combined Events Coach
Jack DeVine '18
Assistant Coach
Jay Weber
Assistant Coach
Lucy Belt
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Poole
Head Coach
508-831-6580 glpoole@wpi.edu
Caroline Meyer ’17
Assistant Coach
Shay Feeley '17
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Oney '90
Head Coach
508-831-6138 mwoney@wpi.edu
Tyler Howe '11
Assistant Coach
willhowe@wpi.edu
Tyler Tilbe '15
Assistant Coach